Skip to main content
Fight Coverage

UFC Fight Night: Thomspon vs Neal Official Vegas Scorecards

See How The Judges Scored Every Round Of UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal will take place Saturday, December 19 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The main card will be available on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, starting at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick off on ESPN+ starting at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

Main event is scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts three rounds.

UFC Fight Night Thompson vs Neal Official Scorecards:

Christos Giagos vs Carlton Minus

Jimmy Flick vs Cody Durden

Tafon Nchukwi vs Jamie Pickett

Gillian Robertson vs Taila Santos

Deron Winn vs Antonio Arroyo

Sijara Eubanks vs Pannie Kianzad

Anthony Pettis vs Alex Morono

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal Faceoffs
UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal Faceoffs
/

Marcin Tybura vs Greg Hardy

Marlon Moraes vs Rob Font 

Michel Pereira vs Khaos Williams

Jose Aldo vs Marlon Vera

Stephen Thompson vs Geoff Neal