Skip to main content
Results

UFC Vegas 14 Official Scorecards

See How The Judges Scored Every Round Of UFC Fight Night: Felder vs Dos Anjos

UFC continues its run of events in Las Vegas with a pivotal lightweight main event as surging No. 7 ranked Paul Felder welcomes No. 12 ranked welterweight Rafael Dos Anjos back to the weight class he once ruled as champion. In the co-main event, explosive welterweight strikers clash as Abdul Razak Al-Hassan meets Khaos Williams.

What time is UFC Fight Night: Felder vs Dos Anjos? 

  • Main Card: 7pm ET / 4pm PT on ESPN+
    Prelims: 5pm ET / 2pm PT on ESPN+

UFC Fight Night: Felder vs Dos Anjos Official Scorecards:

Don’Tale Mayes vs Roque Martinez

Alex Morono vs Rhys McKee

Geraldo de Freitas vs Tony Gravely

Randa Markos vs Kanako Murata

Kay Hansen vs Cory McKenna

Brendan Allen vs Sean Strickland

Ashley Yoder vs Miranda Granger

Abdul Razak Alhassan vs Khaos Williams

Paul Felder vs Rafael Dos Anjos